Upcoming Events

  • IRM
    Mon, Nov 19
    London
    Nov 19, 2018, 9:00 AM – Nov 22, 2018, 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • Big Data London
    Tue, Nov 13
    London
    Nov 13, 2018, 9:00 AM – Nov 14, 2018, 2:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • IOT summit
    Tue, Nov 06
    Munich
    Nov 06, 2018, 9:00 AM – Nov 07, 2018, 4:00 PM
    Munich, Munich, Germany
    Share
  • IA for CXO Forum
    Tue, Nov 06
    London
    Nov 06, 2018, 9:00 AM – Nov 07, 2018, 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • Data Leaders Summit Europe
    Wed, Oct 17
    Barcelona
    Oct 17, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
    Share
  • IIOT Conference
    Tue, Oct 16
    Prague
    Oct 16, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Prague, Prague, Czechia
    Share
  • Technova conference
    Mon, Oct 15
    London
    Oct 15, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • IT Directors’ Forum
    Tue, Oct 09
    London
    Oct 09, 2018, 9:00 AM – Oct 10, 2018, 4:00 PM
    London, London SE1 9DD, UK
    Share
  • The telegraph’s Satellite and Data Intelligence Forum
    Thu, Sep 27
    London
    Sep 27, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • CDO
    Wed, Sep 19
    Frankfurt
    Sep 19, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany
    Share
  • FT Digital Energy Summit
    Tue, Sep 18
    London
    Sep 18, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • CBR Data Connect
    Thu, Sep 13
    London
    Sep 13, 2018, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • CIO Dinner
    Tue, Jul 03
    London
    Jul 03, 2018, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • AKJ Associate AI Forum
    Tue, Jul 03
    London
    Jul 03, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • Future of Utilities
    Tue, Jul 03
    London
    Jul 03, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • IoT Tech Expo Europe
    Wed, Jun 27
    Amsterdam
    Jun 27, 2018, 9:00 AM – Jun 28, 2018, 4:00 PM
    Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Share
  • Tech Town
    Thu, Jun 21
    London
    Jun 21, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • ACE European CIO Conference
    Thu, Jun 21
    London
    Jun 21, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • CDO Forum
    Tue, Jun 19
    London
    Jun 19, 2018, 9:00 AM – Jun 20, 2018, 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • Advisory Board CDO Hub UK House of Lords
    Fri, Jun 08
    London
    Jun 08, 2018, 7:00 PM – Jun 13, 2018, 11:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • CDO Africa
    Fri, Jun 08
    Johannesburg
    Jun 08, 2018, 9:00 AM – Jun 13, 2018, 9:00 AM
    Johannesburg, Johannesburg, South Africa
    Share
  • Keboola event
    Fri, Jun 08
    London
    Jun 08, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    London, London, UK
    Share
  • European Commision Week
    Thu, Jun 07
    Brussels
    Jun 07, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
    Share
  • CDO Forum
    Wed, Jun 06
    Warsaw
    Jun 06, 2018, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland
    Share

Follow Us!

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
c1.jpg